Senior Leadership Team


 

Introducing Our Senior Leadership Team & Responsibilities:

SEPT 2017 – JULY 2018


Mr Nick Brain – Executive Headteacher – CCYD / Bryntirion (Whole School Strategic Direction)


Mrs Tracey Wellington – Head Of School  Tracey.wellington@ccyd.org.uk 


Mr Gareth Pope – Deputy Headteacher Gareth.pope@ccyd.org.uk


Mrs Melanie Hopkins – Director Of Finance (Personnel & Finance)


Mrs Jennifer Williams –  Assistant Headteacher (Intervention & Support) Jennifer.williams@ccyd.org.uk


Mrs Justine James –  Assistant Headteacher (Curriculum Development) Justine.james@ccyd.org.uk


Mr Matthew Humphreys – Assistant Headteacher (Assessment & Reporting) Mat.humphreys@ccyd.org.uk


Mrs Catherine Pope– Assistant Headteacher (Numeracy) Catherine.pope@ccyd.org.uk