Senior Leadership Team


Introducing Our Senior Leadership Team & Responsibilities:

SEPT 2017 – JULY 2018

Mr John Miles – Chair Of Governors – CCYD  (Whole School Effectiveness And Leadership)

Mr Nick Brain – Executive Headteacher – CCYD / Bryntirion (Whole School Strategic Direction)

Mrs Melanie Hopkins – Director Of Finance (Personnel & Finance)

Mrs Tracey Wellington – Head Of School 

Mr Gareth Pope – Deputy Headteacher

Mr Matthew Humphreys – Assistant Headteacher (Assessment & Reporting)

Mrs Justine James –  Assistant Headteacher (Curriculum Development)

Mrs Jennifer Williams –  Assistant Headteacher (Intervention & Support)

Mrs Catherine Pope– Assistant Headteacher (Numeracy)